Project365.37: Yellow Lady Bug

Finally, a photo that isn't the dog or the kittens! There were several of these yellow ladies in the yard this evening. And for anyone really wishing I had chosen another photo of Sadie, or Clyde, or a bird…you can check out my Flickr stream because there are all of the above there from this evening as well.

However, I will also share a photo I finally got of the neighbor dog so that you can see how well she matches her dog house. You know, cow spotted, Gateway looking dog houses really aren't my thing, but she is an adorable dog so I guess it makes it all okay.

 

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

One thought on “Project365.37: Yellow Lady Bug

Leave a Reply

