QotD: I Turn My Camera On

What kind of camera(s) do you own?

Actually, I have a post about just this awhile back in my journal…but for inquiring minds:

 

There is my newest baby, the Canon 30D:

 

30D

 

My (second) first camera – my dad has the original first which was a Canon S1 IS – the Canon S2 IS:

 

 

And my go anywhere and everywhere (though I use it the least) camera, the Canon SD 700 IS:

 

 

Of course there are also lots of "fixin's" to go along with the 30D, but I won't go into them here. If I were independently wealthy there would be even more "fixin's" for it!

 

Edited to add: I also have my boyfriend's Canon F-1 sitting on the shelf in here, so I guess I could claim it as mine? …for now anyway!

 

F1

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

