Photos…

I am going to Asheville tomorrow with Neil and Chloe afterall. A friend is going to watch the pups for the afternoon and night…I hope Moo behaves.

I am going to take my camera. It has been ages since I have taken it out of its hiding place – I wonder if I will remember how to use it? I might even play with Neil's 50mm lens…we'll just see what I am feeling up for tomorrow.

Right now batteries are charging so I am off to bed to charge my own.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Photos…

Leave a Reply

