Photos…

I finally finished going through the photos from my trip to the Biltmore Estate last summer. Better late than never, eh? As soon as I can remember/figure out how to upload them using the Lighroom Flickr plug-in, they will be available for viewing on my Flickr page. (I'll probably post a few here along wtih a link too.)

The itty, bitty amount of snow we had this morning is gone. The sun is out and it appears as though it will now be warming up and the clouds will be gone, so no more chance of frozen precipitation. Maybe next year Moo will get a chance to see what snow is like.

OK, I need to vacuum the house and then do some more work work.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

