WOOHOO!

The hall bath is finally painted. It needs to dry overnight before I put towel bars and such back on the walls and I am going to wait about a week before putting the shower curtain rod back up (it seems to like to glue itself to the paint and then rip it and the wallboard off when I try to take it down). Boy does it look good in there! It was really bugging me that the color was just a shade off from the rest of the house.

Now I am off to change clothes and pack up doggie gear…we are headed to Neil's for some smoked food (I think beef and chicken and sausages – he got a new smoker last weekend) and some lounging around. Tomorrow I start tackling my bathroom.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

