Less angry…

I finally feel a little more under control today. Of course, now I am under the gun for getting the house cleaned up and all the random little unfinished projects I have around here done before my mom comes to visit in a week. Ha! I did get the HVAC filters changed this morning…maybe this afternoon I will drag the ladder back out and get the burned out light bulbs changed in the kitchen. (Stupid vaulted ceilings…)

Really, after that it is simply a matter of laundry and some Spring cleaning. I need to wash all the guest linens and get that room thoroughly vacuumed and dusted. The rest of the house needs the same. Luckily, I am doing a local review next week so I will have evenings to work on it all.

Oh, and next weekend I will finally get my bathroom ceiling painted and get everything hung back up in there. Right now I am going to go find myself some lunch.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

