So far so good…

Moo's first night with her new medicines and so far so good. She slept through the night (granted, I didn't get to bed until almost midnight, but even then, she usually needs to go out around 3am). No barfing. She seems perkier this morning. We'll see how it goes, but so far it looks promising!

I am now getting ready to tackle my first stew ever…just a basic beef stew in the slow cooker. Though it might be midnight tonight before it is ready – I am getting a pretty slow start this morning and I think it has to cook 8-10 hours or something like that. LOL I am thinking it will actually be tomorrow's dinner. 
I also need to find a good recipe for some sort of broccoli soup which I may or may not tackle today as well. 
There will be photos and updates to follow as this falls under my resolutions category!

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

