Long, bored sigh…..

It was an absolutely gorgeous day outside today. Mid-seventies, sunny, light breeze. All the house windows are open. I got a bunch of laundry done today and even vacuumed the ceiling fans.

Hipsta-Mootic

Moo hung out with me. So did Sadie.

I also created a new budget…mostly just reformatting of the old one, but I do like it better. I tried to open a savings account online, but discovered that I could not and would need to go into a branch to do so. Unfortunately, the banks haven’t converted out here so that is an impossibility at this time. Maybe Monday I can open one via the phone. We’ll see.

Right now I am going to go be lazy with Moo.

Leave a Reply

