Cutest Boy Ever!

My sister, mom, and nephew came to visit last week…I am stating for the record that I have the cutest nephew on the face of this planet.
Werd!

He’s a little flirt for sure – I love him to death. Even teething he was a happy-go-lucky guy.
I can has teef!

Though, I apparently have no happy baby making skills of my own – we got off to a rocky start:
No so happy...

But eventually we figured it out and things got better…
Better

He met new furry friends too…they all loved him almost as much as I do!
Hello...

No no, Doggy!

Chillin'

I can’t wait to see him again…I get to go home for his 1st birthday in a few months. There will be many, many more photos to share then!
Haha!

Leave a Reply

