Meet Leo

Whatchoo lookin' at?

Leo is my neighbor’s nine-week-old whippet. Isn’t he adorable?!?

He’s already twice as big as he was when they brought him home last week and has energy and speed that rival Sadie’s when she was that age. I got to check in on him today while his person was at work…he came over for a little playtime at my house with Sadie and Moo. Even Bonnie came out to meet him…unfortunately that photo didn’t turn out, but I am sure there will be more.

Woohoo!

I adore his coloring! Brindle is my favorite mixed with the white patches. He is my step-fur-kid (just don’t tell his people).

Thirsty Puppy

P.S. I am also secretly in love with my neighbor’s kitchen paint color…it wouldn’t go with anything in my home, but I still think it is beautiful!

2 thoughts on “Meet Leo

Leave a Reply

