Themes

I’ve spent the day messing around with different themes. Really, I need to read up on CSS and try making my own…or at least to the extent that I can edit some of the pre-existing ones. I like several of them, but all could use a tweak here and there for what I’d like. Mostly, my favorite ones use tiny, tiny font for the body of the article text. Others have very, very narrow main columns (which I don’t really understand). So, in the meantime, expect some different looks until I can make up my mind. Mostly, I really like the one I am using, but I want to make the main column slightly wider…

Leave a Reply

