Stats: Day One

Fair warning to those reading this…the numbers are ugly! I did the measurements and weight yesterday to get my starting point. From now on I will be posting weight stats on Sundays and I will include the measurements monthly.

~~~ ~~~ ~~~ ~~~ ~~~

Weight:  214 lbs

Measurements (I find that size is a better motivator for me than weight):

  • Bust – 46″
  • Waist – 43″
  • Hips – 47.5″
  • Thighs – 26″
  • Triceps – 15″

While we were out at dinner last night I asked Neil to help me with the measurements…I forgot to mention why I wanted the measurements . After dinner on our way home in the car he asked, “Are you getting a dress made?” It took me a few beats to figure out what he was talking about. Then it dawned on me!

Leave a Reply

