Stats & Nutrition

~~~ ~~~ ~~~

Weight: 211

~~~ ~~~ ~~~

While I am very disappointed in myself, I am not at all surprised by the number. When you sit like a lump most of a week and eat crap for food (like Burger King!) you gain weight.

I ate fast food for the first time in I don’t know how long. I was trying to remember when I last had it earlier today and I can’t. It should have stayed that way. Instead, I had a Whopper with cheese and a thing of fries. I won’t say I didn’t enjoy it immensely. I have also eaten an entire package of Pecan Sandies this week, chips and dip, cheese, cream sauces, and I could keep going.

My goal beginning tomorrow (because I have potato chips and dip that will be served tonight to company and I know I won’t avoid them) is to make a very concerted effort to watch what I eat (and I don’t mean just watching the fork move from my plate to my mouth). I’ll also be changing up the work-out routine, but I’ll talk about that in a separate post.

So, I am still fat. But I can honestly say I am getting fitter.

Leave a Reply

