Stats: Weekly Weigh-in

~~~ ~~~ ~~~

Weight: 206

~~~ ~~~ ~~~

At the beginning of last week I was weighing in at 207, by the end of the week 205. Weekly average was 206. I am not doing any measurements since I am not doing any sort of exercise.

I have a confession to make: I don’t have to wait the two weeks to start back doing any sort of arms or core exercises…but I hate them, so I have ignored them. I guess this week I will try to get some of that in two or three days. We’ll see how that goes.

I am glad to see that just because I am not running doesn’t mean I’ve put back on a bunch of pounds. I’ve tried to watch what I eat, both in content and quantity. Seems e paid off some. YAY!

One thought on “Stats: Weekly Weigh-in

  1. Did I never reply to this post? I’ve been so out of it. Congratulations on the lower number!!! those core exercises will make running far easier. I love to do crunches on the exercise ball…get me on the floor and I feel as if I shall never get up again, but the ball…its sort of bouncy…

Leave a Reply

