WOOHOO!

216.4

I haven’t seen a number that low in ages! And while it is nowhere near where I need to be, it is finally some more progress in the right direction. And that is without any major exercise this week…I have finally caught The Annual Crud. Coughing, snot, and general malaise. It is bad enough I cancelled dinner with Neil for his birthday yesterday and also my training session this morning. I even sort of slept in a little (it’s hard to do with dogs and no one else around to manage them). It is times like these I am very grateful that I work from home (when I am not traveling)…I do have things I have to get done today, but I can do them all curled up on my couch with a blanket in my pjs.

Later I will make some homemade chicken soup…glad I finally got around to making stock!

2 thoughts on “WOOHOO!

    • Thank you! Still a long way to go, but I feel fantastic making it this far. 🙂 I am not as brave as you are posting photos…maybe I should – though I am much more comfortable behind the camera. Hmmm. I’ll have to think on that one!

Leave a Reply

