Ow! But it’s a good hurt.

My trainer really kicked it up this morning. My triceps are screaming! But as always with her, it was fun.

However, even with drinking extra water, I still got really dehydrated flying today. I’ll have to plan better next time I travel on a PT day. Tomorrow is my rest day, though I will be doing a major stretching session if only to keep mobile. Muscles are going to hurt tomorrow!

Now the trick this week is to keep my eating healthful while eating out all week. I am glad to report that this hotel has brand new cardio equipment so Wed and Thurs should be acceptable workouts.

Not much else to blab about today. The airline industry still sucks. TSA is still a joke. Memphis is still on the river.

Leave a Reply

